Untraveled Roads - Live CD

Rock favorite Thousand Foot Krutch packs it's biggest hits spanning the trio of independently-released, widely acclaimed albums EXHALE (2016), OXYGEN: INHALE (2014) and The End Is Where We Begin (2012) into the power-packed, live-in-concert recording, Untraveled Roads.  The 12-track album features eight of the band's last nine Active Rock radio songs.  TFK band members Trevor McNevan (lead vocals/songwriter), Joel Bruyere (bass) and Steve Augustine (drummer), along with tour guitarist Andrew Welch, deliver a raw, stadium-shaking live experience on Untraveled Roads.  The album was recorded during this year's 46-city Winter Jam Tour Spectacular, the fourth largest first quarter tour in the world (Pollstar) that was attended by nearly 500,000 people.  "This album really captures that high-octane energy and electricity you're meant to have at a TFK show, giving our new and old friends a taste of what these last three albums sound and feel like!" remarks McNevan, one of the most charismatic and versatile frontmen in rock music today.  "The live aspect has always been a big part of who we are as a band, and what people have come to expect from us."

CD Details

  • Release Date: September 15, 2017
  • Record Label: TFK Music
  • UPC: 762183425727
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy