Metamorphosiz: The End Remixes Vol 1 & 2 CD

Metamorphosiz, the first remix album from Thousand Foot Krutch, combines vol. 1 and vol. 2 onto one CD.  The album features 11 songs from the independently released, 5-star acclaimed and number 1 selling Billboard Hard Rock album, The End is Where We Begin, by noted remix geniuses Steve Sidelnyk, Rob Persaud, Robbie Bronnimann, Andy Hunter, Solomon Olds, Rui Da Silva, & Joshua Silverberg.  Thousand Foot Krutch decided to offer the remix album following the success of The End Is Where We Begin, which hit number 14 on the Billboard Top 200, their highest charting album to date.  Featured on the remix EP is Solomon Olds' (Family Force 5) take on the adrenaline-infused Light Up the Sky and the title track The End is Where We Begin.  Also featured is the hit radio single, War of Change, remixed by Andy Hunter (The Matrix Reloaded, The Italian Job, ABC's Alias), who further offers a tripped out version of I Get Wicked and Down for the album.

CD Details

  • Release Date: November 19, 2013
  • Record Label: TFK
  • UPC: 796745104249
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy