Anais Mitchell Vinyl LP

Black vinyl LP edition of the 2022 release from Anais Mitchell, her first in over a decade. The self-titled album was produced by Josh Kaufman (of Bonny Light Horseman) and it features other core players including Michael Lewis, JT Bates, Thomas Bartlett and Aaron Dessner.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: March 25, 2022
  • Record Label: BMG
  • UPC: 4050538719581
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy