Hadestown Vinyl LP

Double vinyl LP edition of Anaïs Mitchell's original 2010 recording Hadestown featuring guest singers Justin Vernon (Bon Iver), Ani DiFranco, Greg Brown, Ben Knox Miller (The Low Anthem) and The Haden Triplets. Now a Tony Award-winning Broadway musical!

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: April 26, 2019
  • Record Label: Wilderland Records
  • UPC: 827565062508
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy