Live From Royal Albert Hall CD/DVD

Limited two disc (DVD + CD) edition of the very first Killers live DVD includes a bonus CD containing 17 of the show's performances. Live from the Royal Albert Hall features the Las Vegas band performing tracks from their three studio albums (2004 's Hot Fuss, 2006 's Sam's Town and 2008 's Day & Age) including the hit singles 'Human', 'When You Were Young', 'Mr. Brightside' and 'All These Things That I've Done' as well as rarer tracks including their cover of Joy Division's 'Shadowplay' and fan favorite 'Sweet Talk'. This package also includes the band's first and only live CD with 80 minutes of live performances. Special features on the DVD include behind the scenes documentary, alternative angles, bonus festival performances and more.

DVD Track List

  • Enterlude
  • Human
  • This Is Your Life
  • Somebody Told Me
  • For Reasons Unknown
  • The World We Live In
  • Joy Ride
  • I Can’t Stay
  • Bling (Confession Of A King)
  • Shadowplay
  • Smile Like You Mean It
  • Losing Touch
  • Spaceman
  • A Dustland Fairytale
  • Sam’s Town (Acoustic)
  • Read My Mind
  • Mr. Brightside
  • All These Things That I’ve Done
  • Sweet Talk
  • This River Is Wild
  • Bones
  • Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
  • When You Were Young
  • Exitlude


  • Behind-the-scenes documentary including interviews with crew and fans
  • Fan’s eye views

Bonus Festival Performances

  • Tranquilize (Oxegen Festival)
  • Human (Hyde Park)
  • Mr. Brightside (Hyde Park)
  • Smile Like You Mean It (V Festival)
  • When You Were Young (V Festival)

CD/DVD Details

  • Release Date: November 10, 2009
  • Record Label: Island
  • UPC: 602527177403
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy