Pressure Machine Deluxe Vinyl Box Set

The Killers' seventh studio album, Pressure Machine, is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. One track, "Runaway Horses," features a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers. Deluxe Edition 3 LP set includes 7 bonus tracks and a 20-page lyric booklet in a slipcase box. 180-gram vinyl.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: December 16, 2022
  • Record Label: Island
  • UPC: 602438797219
  • Number of Discs: 3

Listen Before You Buy