Absolution CD

$6.99 $9.99
You save 30% ($3.00)
Absolution, the new album by singer songwriter Josh White, is not so much a new album as it is a deconstruction and recreation of songs from the singer's past. Having written music for the Church for over a decade under multiple identities (Telecast, The Followers, and Pilgrim), White draws here from his three Telecast records, and with the help of his friends Eric Earley (Blitzen Trapper, The Followers), Evan Way (The Parson Red Heads, Ozarks), Daniel Dixon (Greylag) and producer / mixer Danny O'Hanlon, he creates an organic and extremely intimate worship experience. The album also features one brand new song, entitled "Sweet Peace".

CD Details

  • Release Date: December 10, 2013
  • Record Label: Deeper Well
  • UPC: 707541866590
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy