Songs of Surrender (4 LP Super Deluxe Box Set)

Songs Of Surrender [4 LP Super Deluxe Collector's Boxset] - 4 LP Super Deluxe Collector's Boxset featuring 40 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge and arranged into individual band member volumes. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a stunning mat laminated slipcase with bespoke debossing, this limited and numbered boxset includes new lyrics by Bono, exclusive photos by Anton Corbijn and liner notes from The Edge. Limited Edition: 4xLP

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: March 17, 2023
  • Record Label: Interscope Records
  • UPC: 602445495580
  • Number of Discs: 4

Listen Before You Buy