Songs of Experience Box Set (2xLP Cyan Blue, Deluxe CD +more)

$59.98 $99.98
You save 40% ($40.00)
Deluxe Box Set of Songs of Experience, the 2017 release from U2.  Includes the translucent cyan blue double vinyl, the deluxe CD including 4 bonus tracks, digital download card, exclusive fold-out poster and a 16 page "Songs of Experience Newspaper."  This all comes in a rigid 12" x 12" box and is individually numbered.

Box Set Details

  • Release Date: December 1, 2017
  • Record Label: Interscope Records
  • UPC: 602557977059
  • Number of Discs: 3

Listen Before You Buy