The Illusion of Safety Vinyl LP (20th Anniversary, Electric Blue)

Limited 20th Anniversary blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus track. The Illusion of Safety is the second studio album by Thrice, originally released in 2002. The album is a melodic hardcore and post-hardcore album, with a reoccurring topic of death and religious references.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: March 10,  2023
  • Record Label: Hopeless Records
  • UPC: 790692666614
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy