The Early Years EP

The Early Years EP is a compilation of songs that were written and recorded by Bryce Avary from 1997-1999, when he was 14-16 years old.  Originally self released almost 7 years ago, only 1000 copies were pressed and sold at local shows.  This re-released version contains all new artwork and is filled with old photos complied from that time and is a must-have for any fan of The Rocket Summer.  The Early Years EP is a charming glimpse of what became Bryce's fate for music and is yet another collection of great songs showcasing his unique talent.

CD Details

  • Release Date: November 14, 2006
  • Record Label: The Militia Group
  • UPC: 878840005222
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy