Vice Re-Verses Limited Edition CD

Limited Edition CD featuring remixes of songs from Vice Verses, the band's fast-selling and critically acclaimed release from 2011.  Remixes came in from a wide range of genres and artists eager to get their hands on a Switchfoot song, including Paper Route, Owl City's Adam Young, Photek and MUTEMATH's Darren King.  In addition to these artists, band mates Drew Shirley and Jerome Fontamillas tag teamed the remixing of The War Inside.  "Some of our good friends in bands we love decided to remix their favorite tracks from Vice Verses", explained the band.  "We had so many amazing submissions, we decided to release a remix EP.  We are really stoked for you to hear these tracks!"

CD Details

  • Release Date: May 22, 2012
  • Record Label: Credential Recordings
  • UPC: 5099962460729
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy