Hidden Youth Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP edition of Hidden Youth, the fifth album by pop duo Surfaces (Forrest Frank and Colin Padalecki). The album features the three tracks also released as singles "I Can't Help But Feel", "What's Been On Your Mind?", and "Rooftops."

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: January 13, 2023
  • Record Label: Ten Thousand Projects
  • UPC: 842812168741
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy