Divine Discontent CD

The highly anticipated 2002 release from Sixpence None The Richer was worth the wait.  It's been five years since the self-titled album was released which thrust the band into the national spotlight.  Divine Discontent overall is a little more rock compared to the last album, but still delivers plenty of quiet songs such as the beautiful "Melody of You."

CD Details

  • Release Date: October 29, 2002
  • Record Label: Curb Records
  • UPC: 080688601027
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy