Brightside: Bonus Tracks - 10" Vinyl (Coke Bottle Clear)

Limited Edition coke bottle clear vinyl edition of The Lumineer's Brightside Bonus Tracks>

Brightside: Bonus Tracks is a 10" vinyl consisting of four special tracks recorded during the sessions for the platinum-selling GRAMMY-nominated band's critically acclaimed fourth album, BRIGHTSIDE. It features acoustic versions of some favorite tracks from BRIGHTSIDE plus a cover of The Cure's classic "Just Like Heaven," and "Little Sound," by Tyler Despres.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: April 23, 2023
  • Record Label: Dualtone
  • UPC: 803020237711
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy