Polaroid Lovers Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP edition of Polaroid Lovers, the 7th studio album from four-time GRAMMY winner Sarah Jarosz. Produced by Daniel Tashian, Polaroid Lovers is a bold, creative statement that sees Jarosz exploring new sonic territory. The 11 songs on the album, all co-written by Jarosz with songwriters including Tashian, Jon Randall, Ruston Kelly and Natalie Hemby, touch on themes both personal and universal: love, longing, and finding one's place in the world.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: January 26, 2024
  • Record Label: Rounder
  • UPC: 888072516915
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy