With The Colorado Symphony Vinyl LP (180 gram)

Gregory Alan Isakov with the Colorado Symphony marks a milestone for the Colorado-based singer-songwriter, re-imagining songs from his previous three studio albums— The Weatherman, This Empty Northern Hemisphere, and That Sea, the Gambler —along with the debut studio recording of “Liars,” a fan favorite and staple of his live shows for many years. With orchestral arrangements by Tom Hagerman (DeVotchKa) and Jay Clifford (Jump, Little Children) and with the Colorado Symphony Orchestra’s Scott O’Neil conducting nearly 70 classical musicians, the songs are cast in new and revelatory hues.  Limited edition, pressed on 180 gram black vinyl.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: June 10, 2016
  • Record Label: Suitcase Town Music
  • UPC: 190394407582
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy