Absolute Zero Vinyl LP (Autographed)


Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Autographed Vinyl LP edition of Absolute Zero, the 2019 release from Bruce Hornsby.

Absolute Zero is Bruce Hornsby's fourth studio album as a soloist; his discography is eleven total studio albums, including his recordings as Bruce Hornsby and the Range and Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers. The album was produced by Bruce Hornsby - Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) and Brad Cook co-produced "Cast Off" and Bruce Hornsby and Tony Berg, co-produced "Meds". Featured guest artists - yMusic, Jack Dejohnette, Blake Mills, Justin Vernon, The Staves, Sean Carey (Bon Iver), Henry Mancini Institute Orchestra - University of Miami, among others including Bruce's band The Noisemakers.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: April 12, 2019
  • Record Label: Zappo Productions
  • UPC: 644216808717
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy