There Is No Other Vinyl LP (Deluxe, Bonus Tracks)

Double vinyl LP edition of There Is No Other, the 2019 release from Rhiannon Giddens. Recorded with Italian multi-instrumentalist Francesco Turrisi. Produced by Joe Henry and tracked over an intensely productive five day period in Dublin, Ireland, There Is No Other is at once a condemnation of "othering" and a celebration of the spread of ideas, connectivity, and shared experience.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: September 13, 2019
  • Record Label: Nonesuch
  • UPC: 075597924718
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy