Summer of Darkness CD

2023 limited edition re-release of Summer of Darkness, the 2004 album from Demon Hunter.

Shocking critics by becoming the fastest selling new band in Solid State Records' history, Demon Hunter are heading back to the studio to raise the bar again.  This time, in their sophomore release entitled, Summer of Darkness, their 13 new tracks offer a faster, heavier, and catchier take on their previous self-titled effort.   Guest vocals on the album include Howard Jones of Killswitch Engage, Brock Lindow of 36Crazyfists, Mike Williams of The Agony Scene and Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch. -EMI

CD Details

  • Release Date: 2023 (original release May 04, 2004)
  • Record Label: Solid State Records
  • UPC: 810488020175
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy