4 Album CD Box Set (UK Import)

UK four CD set contains a quartet of albums by the best-selling British Coldplay. This box contains the band’s first four full-length releases: Parachutes (2000), A Rush of Blood To The Head (2002), X&Y (2005) and Viva la Vida Or Death And All His Friends (2008).

CD Details

  • Release Date: December 4, 2012
  • Record Label: Parlophone
  • UPC: 5099972504420
  • Number of Discs: 4

Listen Before You Buy