The Seeker CD

The Seeker is the 2016 release from Cloud Cult. The album features 13 new Cloud Cult songs including the radio singles "No Hell", "Through the Ages", and "Days to Remember". It debuted on the college radio charts at #4 and Entertainment Weekly called it a "must listen".

CD Details

  • Release Date: February 19, 2016
  • Record Label: Earthology Records
  • UPC: 615493160126
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy