The Rest 10" Vinyl

Boygenius (Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus) presents the rest, a new four-track 10" vinyl, serving as an expansion of their critically acclaimed debut full-length, the record. Produced by boygenius, Tony Berg, Jake Finch, Ethan Gruska, Calvin Lauber, Collin Pastore and Marshall Vore, the rest continues to showcase the band's songwriting prowess and distinct sound.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: October 13, 2023
  • Record Label: Interscope Records
  • UPC: 602455852984
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy