Keep Me On Your Mind / See You Free Vinyl LP


Double vinyl LP edition of Keep Me Your Mind / See You Free, the 2024 release from Bonny Light Horseman. Gatefold sleeve, including photos and lyric sheet.

Over the years, Bonny Light Horseman has accumulated many miles on the collective odometer of life. The band's core trio - Anaïs Mitchell, Eric D. Johnson, and Josh Kaufman - has amassed an incomparable collected resume. Mitchell is a celebrated solo artist as well as the playwright and songwriter behind the hit Broadway musical Hadestown, which notched eight Tony Awards and a Grammy for Best Musical Theater Album. Johnson is best known as the mind behind beloved indie mainstays Fruit Bats, as a longtime collaborator with The Shins, and as a film score composer. And Kaufman is a multi-hyphenate extraordinaire: songwriter, producer, and position player, having recorded and performed with artists ranging from Bob Weir to The War on Drugs to Taylor Swift, Hiss Golden Messenger and The Hold Steady. 

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: June 7, 2024
  • Record Label: Jagjaguwar
  • UPC: 656605246017
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy