The Tortured Poets Department Vinyl LP (Smoke Gray) (+ the Albatross)

Double “Smoke Gray” vinyl LP edition of The Tortured Poets Department, the 2024 release from Taylor Swift. Includes the bonus track "The Albatross" and 24 page book-bound jacket with unique photos and three handwritten lyrics.

Despite not having an "explicit" warning, most would agree this is Taylor's most "explicit" album to date.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: April 19, 2024
  • Record Label: Republic Records
  • UPC: 602458933338
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy