Fallen Vinyl LP (20th Anniversary Deluxe)

20th anniversary deluxe double vinyl LP edition of Evanescence's 2002 debut Fallen. This newly remastered 2-LP set includes the singles "My Immortal," "Going Under," "Everybody's Fool" and the GRAMMY®-winning smash hit, "Bring Me To Life." The expanded set also includes a trove of bonus material - ten tracks in all - comprising previously-unreleased demos and live recordings, plus a selection of rare B-sides. Alongside reimagined artwork with previously-unseen photos from the era, plus a heartfelt, handwritten foreword by Amy Lee, who oversaw all aspects of the reissue.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: November 17, 2023
  • Record Label: Craft Recordings
  • UPC: 888072545489
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy