Songs of Death and Resurrection CD

Songs of Death and Resurrection, the 2021 release from Demon Hunter, includes newly recorded "Resurrected" versions of classic Demon Hunter songs from across their ten studio albums, including "I Am A Stone", "I Will Fail You", "Carry Me Down" and "The Heart Of A Graveyard", plus a brand new composition, "Praise The Void". Lush string arrangements, haunting piano, and layered vocal harmonies accompany the "reimagined" acoustic versions found on "Songs Of Death And Resurrection".


CD Details

  • Release Date: March 5, 2021
  • Record Label: Solid State Records
  • UPC: 810488026443
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy