Viva la Vida / Prospekt's March Deluxe CD

Deluxe Edition of Viva La Vida which includes the original album, plus the Prospekt's March EP with 8 songs including Glass of Water and Lost+ featuring Jay-Z.

CD Details

  • Release Date: November 24, 2008
  • Record Label: Parlophone
  • UPC: 603497914173
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy