Anthology 1999-2013 CD

Underoath will cap its incredible run with the release of a career retrospective album, Anthology 1999-2013.  With tracks culled from their 1999 debut, Act of Depression, through the instant classics on 2010's Ø (Disambiguation), Anthology 1999-2013 is an essential collection of songs that celebrates the evolution of this seminal band.  Pushing Anthology 1999-2013 beyond a mere retrospective, the release gives fans one last chance to hear newly recorded material in the form of new tracks Sunburnt and Unsound.  Recorded with longtime producer Matt Goldman, the two new songs represent the final material recorded by the band.

CD Details

  • Release Date: November 06, 2012
  • Record Label: Solid State Records
  • UPC: 5099973090427
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy