The Secret Sisters CD

2010 debut album from the Alabama-reared singing duo consisting of siblings Laura and Lydia Rogers.  This self titled debut is steeped in the familial camaraderie and mesmerizing harmonies braced by their Mussel Shoals roots.  Produced by revered country knob-turner Dave Cobb (Waylon Jennings and Jamey Johnson), and executive-produced by T-Bone Burnett, The Secret Sisters' sound captured on their debut has been described by Burnett as "as close to 'pure' as it gets, and I've been doing this for 40 years."

CD Details

  • Release Date: October 12, 2010
  • Record Label: Republic
  • UPC: 602527439136
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy