Fiction Family Vinyl LP (Autographed) w/ Bonus CDs & DVD

Vinyl edition of the self-titled 2008 release from Fiction Family.  Taking a break from their respective bands, songwriters Jon Foreman (Switchfoot's frontman) and Sean Watkins (Nickel Creek's guitarist) explore the boundaries of acoustic folk-pop with this self-titled debut. The cover has been autographed by Jon and Sean. Includes Fiction Family CD,  Fiction Family B-Sides CD and Fiction Family DVD.

Vinyl Details

  • Release Date: February 03, 2009
  • Record Label: Ato Records 
  • UPC: 880882164225
  • Number of Discs: 4

Listen Before You Buy