Acoustic Dreams White Vinyl

The Acoustic Dreams EP from Echosmith pressed on White Vinyl for Record Store Day 2015.

The band's Acoustic Dreams EP is comprised of four acoustic versions of songs from their wildly popular debut album Talking Dreams, including their double platinum song "Cool Kids", plus one additional song exclusive to this collection, "Terminal."

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: April 18, 2015
  • Record Label: Warner Brothers
  • UPC: 093624929536
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy