Extremist Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP edition of Extremist, the 2014 release from Demon Hunter.   Melodic metal at its finest, Demon Hunter's seventh studio album features "The Last One Alive," "I Will Fail You," "The Heart Of A Graveyard," and "Artificial Light."

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: March 18, 2014
  • Record Label: Solid State Records
  • UPC: 810488020908
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy