Brightside: Bonus Tracks - 10" Vinyl (Black & White Splatter)

UK Import black & white splatter vinyl edition of The Lumineer's Brightside Bonus Tracks. Mastered for vinyl.

Brightside: Bonus Tracks is a 10" vinyl consisting of four special tracks recorded during the sessions for the platinum-selling GRAMMY-nominated band's critically acclaimed fourth album, BRIGHTSIDE. It features acoustic versions of some favorite tracks from BRIGHTSIDE plus a cover of The Cure's classic "Just Like Heaven," and "Little Sound," by Tyler Despres.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: April 29, 2022
  • Record Label: Decca UK / Dualtone
  • UPC: 602438401635
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy