Black Pumas 7" Vinyl Box Set (45 RPM)

Collector's Edition 7" Box Set of the Black Pumas debut album spread across five 45 RPM singles. A bonus sixth single includes remixes by Pete Rock ("Colors") and BadBadNotGood ("Black Moon Rising"). Includes a 32-page hardbound book with lyrics and photos. Each single comes in it's own jacket and they are all housed in a beautiful foil-stamped box. Limited Edition.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: April 23, 2022
  • Record Label: Ato Records
  • UPC: 880882458119
  • Number of Discs: 6

Track Listing

  • 1A: Colors
  • 1B: Black Moon Rising
  • 2A: You Know Better
  • 2B: Fire
  • 3A: OCT 33
  • 3B: Stay Gold
  • 4A: Old Man
  • 4B: Confines
  • 5A: Touch The Sky
  • 5B: Sweet Conversations
  • 6A: Colors (Pete Rock Remix)
  • 6B: Black Moon Rising (BADBADNOTGOOD Remix)