Trio Sessions Vol. 2 Vinyl LP (Aqua)

$18.98 $29.98
You save 36% ($11.00)
Limited Edition aqua colored vinyl LP pressing from Joseph. Trio Sessions Vol. 2 is a collection of stripped down acoustic versions of classic Joseph songs from "Come In Close" (from their self-released debut), to "White Flag" (their breakout hit) to "Good Luck, Kid" (off their most recent album). Highlighting Allison, Meegan, and Natalie Closner's incredible harmonies and powerful voices, the set is a must-have for any Joseph fan and also serves as a great introduction for those new to the band.

VINYL Details

  • Release Date: November 5, 2021
  • Record Label: ATO Records
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy