Seven Swans Vinyl LP (Silver, 20th Anniversary Edition)


The follow-up to 2003's Michigan, Sufjan Stevens' Seven Swans was released originally in 2004. The Guardian dubbed it "a record of remarkable delicacy," and Billboard called it a "consistently moving, subtly beautiful experience." To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this now-beloved piece of Sufjan's catalog, AKR presents this limited indie-exclusive physical edition. Pressed on silver vinyl and housed in a matte jacket with embossing and a spot gloss finish, the LP package includes a flexi disc featuring two bonus tracks, "I Went Dancing With My Sister" and "Waste of What Your Kids Won't Have."

VINYL LP Details

  • Release Date: June 21, 2024
  • Record Label: Asthmatic Kitty Records
  • UPC: 729920166633
  • Number of Discs: 2

Listen Before You Buy