By Thy Mercy CD

The first in a new series of Indelible Grace CDs, By Thy Mercy: Indelible Grace Acoustic puts acoustic instruments front and center, with 10 hymns by artists from the Indelible Grace community, including Matthew Smith, Sandra McCracken, Andrew Osenga, Chelsey Scott and more.

CD Details

  • Release Date: October 09, 2009
  • Record Label: Indelible Grace Music
  • UPC: 644167081320
  • Number of Discs: 1

Listen Before You Buy